I Must!

Okay, I know it’s late on Saturday, but I had to get some new tires so I can keep driving out of town at night, to go to school! Don’t get me wrong, I am grateful for the nights and weekend program that allows me to continue to work while I go to school. Thinking ahead to Christmas, makes it hard to study. But

I must! I must!


This education is in my trust!

Hit those books!

Make that post!

I must, I must, I must!

Reference:

Owens, S. (2006, August 30). Bloggasm. Retrieved November 1, 2014, from bloggasm.com/interview-with-patricia-storms-from-booklust

Nix, L. (2012, May 21). Faithful Thinkers: Our Compulsion to Repair A Deformed Body. Retrieved from http://lukenixblog.blogspot.com/2012/05/our-compulsion-to-repair-deformed-body.html

 

Leave a Reply

